Staff

CEO

Christina Wergens

CEO

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 71

christina.wergens@gs1.se

Diana Escobar

Executive Assistant

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

diana.escobar@gs1.se


Sales and Client relations

Mattias Rosenlund

Chief Commercial Officer

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 83

mattias.rosenlund@gs1.se

David Almroth

Senior Sales and Client Relations Manager

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 66

david.almroth@gs1.se

Louise Flink

Sales and Client Relations Manager

Tel + 46 76 815 55 05

louise.flink@gs1.se

Åsa Hagelin

Sales and Client Coordinator

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 37

asa.hagelin@gs1.se

Staffan Olsson

Senior Sales and Client Manager

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 51

staffan.olsson@gs1.se

Jesper Söderholm

Sales and Client Relations Manager

Tel +46 73 964 04 04

jesper.soderholm@gs1.se


Product & Communication

Malin Gustavsson

Chief Product Officer

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 72

malin.gustavsson@gs1.se

Jonas Buskenfried

Product Manager

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 78

jonas.buskenfried@gs1.se

Mischa Danofsky

Product Owner

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 77

mischa.danofsky@gs1.se

Deniss Dobrovolskis

Team Lead Masterdata

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 29

deniss.dobrovolskis@gs1.se

Karina Duvinger

Product Specialist

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 45

karina.duvinger@gs1.se

Filip Gustafsson

UX Designer

Tel Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 00

filip.gustafsson@gs1.se

Lena Grönlund

Product Manager

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

lena.gronlund@gs1.se

Peter Jönsson

Product Specialist

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 76

peter.jonsson@gs1.se

Ida Mlowe

Communications Manager

Tel +46 72 506 56 56

ida.mlowe@gs1.se

Lina Preger

Communications Manager

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 84

lina.preger@gs1.se

Joel Salomonsson

Junior UX Designer

Tel Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 00

joel.salomonsson@gs1.se

Nathan Stonewall

Product Specialist

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 74

nathan.stonewall@gs1.se

Josephine Wibeck

Team Lead Communications & UX

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 75

josephine.wibeck@gs1.se


Production & Quality Assurance

Maria Uhlin

Team Lead Production & Quality Assurance

maria.uhlin@gs1.se

Tina Carlsson

Image Editor & CGI

tina.carlsson@gs1.se

Andreas Hedström

Image Editor & Quality Assurance

andreas.hedstrom@gs1.se

Jeanette Seflin

Image Production Coordinator

jeanette.seflin@gs1.se

Mikaela Sångberg

Data Quality Specialist

kundservice@gs1.se


Customer Service

Karolin Sild

Team Lead Customer Service

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Andreas

Tel Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Anna

Tel Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Camilla

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Caroline

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Henrik

Tel Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Jenny (föräldraledig)

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Josefine

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Sandra

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Stina (Föräldraledig)

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Ulrica

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se


IT & Operations

Henrik Lundin

Chief Technical Officer

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 52

henrik.lundin@gs1.se

Anna Edling

Integration Developer

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 79

anna.edling@gs1.se

Elliot Eslander

System Tester

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 00

elliot.eslander@gs1.se

Daniel Grut

Project Manager

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 65

daniel.grut@gs1.se

Magnus Lindell

Operating Technician

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 62

magnus.lindell@gs1.se

Sylvia Pellegrini

Technical Project Manager

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 92

sylvia.pellegrini@gs1.se

Henrik Stubbans

Project Manager

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 59

henrik.stubbans@gs1.se

Anton Stengård

Requirement Analyst and Project Manager

Tel Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 94

anton.stengard@gs1.se

Robin Widberg

Project Manager

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 86

robin.widberg@gs1.se


Finance & Administration

Benny Hagbert

CFO

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 00

benny.hagbert@gs1.se

Marie Abrahamsson

Accountant

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 00

marie.abrahamsson@gs1.se

Paola Burotto

Controller

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 44

paola.burotto@gs1.se

Carola Kjerrström

Head of Payroll & HR

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 46

carola.kjerrstrom@gs1.se

Ewa Westerberg

AR&AP Manager

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 20

ewa.westerberg@gs1.se

Carolyn Åström

Billing Manager

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 20

carolyn.astrom@gs1.se


  1. Start here
    1. Do you need a barcode?
    2. Do you need a GLN?
    3. Do you need an SSCC?
  2. Your sector
    1. Retail
      1. CPG/Grocery
      2. DIY (Do It Yourself)
      3. Pharmacy
      4. Furniture
      5. Cosmetics
      6. Apparel
      7. Media
      8. E-commerce
      9. General Merchandise
    2. Foodservice
      1. Alcoholic beverages
    3. Healthcare
      1. Pharmaceuticals
      2. Medtech
        1. UDI
        2. UDI - more information
      3. Healthcare
    4. Technical Industry
    5. Transport & Logistics
      1. Road transport
      2. Sea transport
      3. Rail transport
      4. Warehousing
    6. Construction
      1. Building material, HVAC, plumbing & electrical
      2. Build and maintain
      3. Lighting
    7. Electricity, water and gas
    8. Other sectors
      1. Public Sector
  3. GS1 in practice
    1. Barcode labelling
      1. Marking consumer packages
      2. Marking outer packages
      3. Marking pallets
        1. Pallet label
        2. Transport label
        3. Rules and recommendations
        4. Examples of pallet labels
      4. Place the barcode correctly
      5. Barcode suppliers
      6. Barcode quality
      7. Example
    2. Items with variable weight
      1. Consumer units
      2. Cases
      3. Pallets
      4. A good example
    3. EPC/RFID
      1. Labelling railway wagons - RFID in Rail
    4. Trade Item Information
      1. Measurement rules
        1. Videos about measurement rules
    5. ESAP - Business processes using electronic data interchange
      1. ESAP 6 - Call-off from frame contract
        1. Business benefits
      2. ESAP 9.1 - Periodic invoicing
        1. Business benefits
      3. ESAP 9.2 - Orderless invoicing
        1. Business benefits
      4. ESAP 20.1 - Retail supply chain
        1. Business benefits
        2. Overview ESAP 20
      5. ESAP 22 - Purchasing and sales forecast
        1. Business benefits
      6. ESAP 23 - Reconciliation of contract support
        1. Business benefits
      7. Electronic commerce for small and medium-sized companies
      8. Electronic commerce for large companies
      9. Warehouse Management
        1. Business benefits Warehouse Management
      10. Transport Management
        1. Business benefits
        2. Overview Transport Management
  4. Our standards
    1. Identify
      1. Global Trade Item Number (GTIN)
        1. GTIN-13
        2. GTIN-14
        3. GTIN-8
        4. GTIN-12
        5. SGTIN
      2. Global Location Number (GLN)
      3. Serial Shipping Container Code (SSCC)
      4. Global Shipment Identification Number (GSIN)
      5. Global Identification Number for Consignment (GINC)
      6. Variable weight number
    2. Capture
      1. EAN-13 and EAN-8
      2. ITF-14
      3. GS1-128
      4. GS1 DataMatrix
      5. Size Guide
      6. Logistics Label
    3. Share
      1. Digital Link
    4. Technical documentation
      1. Basic documentation
      2. Code lists
      3. Trade Item Information
      4. ESAP 6 - Call-off from frame contract
      5. ESAP 7 - eCom appendices
      6. ESAP 9.1 - Periodic invoicing
      7. ESAP 9.2 - Orderless invoicing
      8. ESAP 20.1 - Retail supply chain
      9. ESAP 22 - Purchasing and sales forecast
      10. ESAP 23 - Reconciliation of contract support
      11. ESAP 25 - Third-party logistics
      12. Transport Management
      13. Warehouse Management
  5. Support
    1. Frequently Asked Questions
      1. Trade Item Information
      2. ESAP - Business processes using electronic data interchange
    2. Check digit calculator
    3. Number information service
    4. BarcodeCheck
      1. Checks in BarcodeCheck
      2. Order a barcode check
      3. Guide to reading the report
      4. Fees and agreements
      5. Description of service
    5. Directory
      1. Description of service
      2. Fees and agreements
    6. Fees for GS1 Company Prefix 2019
    7. Terms and conditions, forms
  6. About GS1
    1. About the organisation
    2. News and press releases
      1. News
      2. Press releases
    3. Videos
      1. Videos about measurement rules
    4. Contact us
      1. Staff