Staff

CEO

Christina Wergens

CEO

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 71

christina.wergens@gs1.se

Diana Escobar

Executive Assistant

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

diana.escobar@gs1.se


Sales and Client relations

Mattias Rosenlund

Chief Commercial Officer

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 83

mattias.rosenlund@gs1.se

Martin Ahlberg

Sales and Client Relations Manager

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 36

martin.ahlberg@gs1.se

David Almroth

Sales and Client Relations Manager

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 66

david.almroth@gs1.se

Mats Björkqvist

Sales and Client Relations Manager

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 34

mats.bjorkqvist@gs1.se

Louise Flink

Sales and Client Relations Manager

Tel + 46 76 815 55 05

louise.flink@gs1.se

Jesper Söderholm

Sales and Client Relations Manager

Tel +46 73 964 04 04

jesper.soderholm@gs1.se

Åsa Hagelin

Sales and Client Coordinator

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 37

asa.hagelin@gs1.se


Strategic Business Development

Linda Bennett

Chief Change Officer (CXO)

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 87

linda.bennett@gs1.se

Staffan Olsson

Senior Strategic Business Development Manager

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 51

staffan.olsson@gs1.se


Product & Communication

Malin Gustavsson

Chief Product Officer

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 72

malin.gustavsson@gs1.se

Jonas Buskenfried

Product Manager

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 78

jonas.buskenfried@gs1.se

Mischa Danofsky

Product Owner

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 77

mischa.danofsky@gs1.se

Deniss Dobrovolskis

Team Lead Masterdata

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 29

deniss.dobrovolskis@gs1.se

Karina Duvinger

Product Specialist

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 45

karina.duvinger@gs1.se

Filip Gustafsson

UX Designer

Tel Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 00

filip.gustafsson@gs1.se

Lena Grönlund

Product Manager

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

lena.gronlund@gs1.se

Fredrik Holmström

Team Lead Traceability

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 67

fredrik.holmstrom@gs1.se

Peter Jönsson

Product Specialist

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 76

peter.jonsson@gs1.se

Timo Keihag

Product Owner

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 00

timo.keihag@gs1.se

Ida Mlowe

Communications Manager

Tel +46 72 506 56 56

ida.mlowe@gs1.se

Lina Preger

Communications Manager

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 84

lina.preger@gs1.se

Joel Salomonsson

Junior UX Designer

Tel Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 00

joel.salomonsson@gs1.se

Nathan Stonewall

Product Specialist

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 74

nathan.stonewall@gs1.se

Josephine Wibeck

Team Lead Communications & UX

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 75

josephine.wibeck@gs1.se


Production & Quality Assurance

Maria Uhlin

Team Lead Production & Quality Assurance

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 30

maria.uhlin@gs1.se

Katarina Berglund

Data Quality Specialist

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 30

katarina.berglund@gs1.se

Tina Carlsson

Image Editor & CGI

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

tina.carlsson@gs1.se

Andreas Hedström

Image Editor & Quality Assurance

andreas.hedstrom@gs1.se

Jeanette Seflin

Image Production Coordinator

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 30

jeanette.seflin@gs1.se

Mikaela Sångberg

Data Quality Specialist

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se


Customer Service

Karolin Sild

Team Lead Customer Service

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Caroline

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Jenny

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Sandra

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Stina (Föräldraledig)

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Ulrica

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se


IT & Operations

Henrik Lundin

Chief Technical Officer

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 52

henrik.lundin@gs1.se

Anna Edling

Integration Developer

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 79

anna.edling@gs1.se

Elliot Eslander

System Tester

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 00

eliott.eslander@gs1.se

Daniel Grut

Project Manager

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 65

daniel.grut@gs1.se

Magnus Lindell

Operating Technician

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 62

magnus.lindell@gs1.se

Sylvia Pellegrini

Technical Project Manager

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 92

sylvia.pellegrini@gs1.se

Henrik Stubbans

Project Manager

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 59

henrik.stubbans@gs1.se

Anton Stengård

Requirement Analyst and Project Manager

Tel Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 94

anton.stengard@gs1.se

Robin Widberg

Project Manager

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 86

robin.widberg@gs1.se


Finance & Administration

Benny Hagbert

CFO

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 00

benny.hagbert@gs1.se

Marie Abrahamsson

Accountant

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 00

marie.abrahamsson@gs1.se

Svetlana Asp

svetlana.asp@gs1.se

Paola Burotto

Controller

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 44

paola.burotto@gs1.se

Carola Kjerrström

Head of Payroll & HR

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 46

carola.kjerrstrom@gs1.se

Ewa Westerberg

AR&AP Manager

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 20

ewa.westerberg@gs1.se

Carolyn Åström

Billing Manager

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 20

carolyn.astrom@gs1.se