Personal

Verkställande direktör

Christina Wergens

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 71

christina.wergens@gs1.se


Produkt GS1

Staffan Olsson

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 51

staffan.olsson@gs1.se

Tomas Wennebo

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 61

tomas.wennebo@gs1.se

Karina Duvinger

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 45

karina.duvinger@gs1.se

Jonas Buskenfried

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 78

jonas.buskenfried@gs1.se

Karolin Catela

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 53

karolin.catela@gs1.se

Lena Grönlund

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 85

lena.gronlund@gs1.se

Peter Jönsson

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 76

peter.jonsson@gs1.se

Deniss Dobrovolskis

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 29

deniss.dobrovolskis@gs1.se

Nathan Stonewall

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 74

nathan.stonewall@gs1.se

Ida Mlowe

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 35

ida.mlowe@gs1.se


Produkt Validoo

Henrik Lundin

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 52

henrik.lundin@gs1.se

Malin Gustavsson

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 72

malin.gustavsson@gs1.se

Maria Uhlin

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 30

maria.uhlin@gs1.se

Mischa Danofsky

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 77

mischa.danofsky@gs1.se

Tina Carlsson

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

tina.carlsson@gs1.se

Sylvia Pellegrini

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 92

sylvia.pellegrini@gs1.se

Henrik Stubbans

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 59

henrik.stubbans@gs1.se

Robin Widberg

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 86

robin.widberg@gs1.se

Daniel Grut

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 65

daniel.grut@gs1.se

Josephine Wibeck

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 75

josephine.wibeck@gs1.se

Andreas Hedström

andreas.hedstrom@gs1.se


Försäljning & Kunder

Linda Bennett

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 87

linda.bennett@gs1.se

Lena Coulibaly

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 73

lena.coulibaly@gs1.se

Mats Björkqvist

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 34

mats.bjorkqvist@gs1.se

Cecilia Strokirk

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 47

cecilia.strokirk@gs1.se

Åsa Hagelin

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 37

asa.hagelin@gs1.se

David Almroth

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 83

david.almroth@gs1.se

Lina Johnson

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 84

lina.johnson@gs1.se


Kundservice

Karolin Sild

Chef över kundservice

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Ulrica

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Camilla

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Mikaela Sångberg

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Anton Lavi

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Caroline

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Sandra

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Zanna

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Jenny

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Stina

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se


Ekonomi/Administration

Svetlana Asp

CFO

svetlana.asp@gs1.se

Carola Kjerrström

Lön och HR ansvarig

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 46

carola.kjerrstrom@gs1.se

Åsa Strandljung

Receptionist

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 20

asa.strandljung@gs1.se

Ewa Westerberg

Leverantörsreskontra samt kundbetalningar

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 20

ewa.westerberg@gs1.se

Carolyn Åström

Kundreskontra

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 20

carolyn.astrom@gs1.se

Isabel Flores

Intern IT

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 20

isabel.flores@gs1.se