Staff

CEO

Christina Wergens

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 71

christina.wergens@gs1.se


Business Services/Validoo

Linda Bennett

Head of Business Services/Validoo

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 87

linda.bennett@gs1.se

Malin Gustavsson

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 72

malin.gustavsson@gs1.se

Robin Widberg

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 86

robin.widberg@gs1.se

Maria Uhlin

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 30

maria.uhlin@gs1.se

Mischa Danofsky

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 77

mischa.danofsky@gs1.se

Amanda Ralfsson

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 10

amanda.ralfsson@gs1.se

Henrik Stubbans

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 59

henrik.stubbans@gs1.se

Tina Carlsson

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

tina.carlsson@gs1.se

Kristina Hovmöller

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 36

kristina.hovmoller@gs1.se

Sylvia Pellegrini

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 92

sylvia.pellegrini@gs1.se

Daniel Grut

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 65

daniel.grut@gs1.se

Jonas Elander

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

jonas.elander@gs1.se

Lina Johnson

lina.johnson@gs1.se

Åsa Hagelin

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 37

asa.hagelin@gs1.se

Henrik Lundin

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 52

henrik.lundin@gs1.se

Josephine Wibeck

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 75

josephine.wibeck@gs1.se


Standards & Innovation

Staffan Olsson

Head of Standards & Innovation

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 51

staffan.olsson@gs1.se

Tomas Wennebo

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 61

tomas.wennebo@gs1.se

Karina Duvinger

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 45

karina.duvinger@gs1.se

Jenny Eriksson

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 74

jenny.eriksson@gs1.se

Jonas Buskenfried

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 78

jonas.buskenfried@gs1.se

Deniss Dobrovolskis

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 29

deniss.dobrovolskis@gs1.se

Karolin Catela

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 53

karolin.catela@gs1.se


Industry Engagement

Anna Nilsson

Head of Industry Engagement

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 62

anna.nilsson@gs1.se

Lena Coulibaly

Head of Retail Value Chain

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 73

lena.coulibaly@gs1.se

Mats Björkqvist

Head of Technical Industries and Health Care

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 34

mats.bjorkqvist@gs1.se

Cecilia Strokirk

cecilia.strokirk@gs1.se

Peter Jönsson

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 76

peter.jonsson@gs1.se

Lena Grönlund

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

lena.gronlund@gs1.se

Malin von Proschwitz

Tel Tel +46 8 50 10 10 67

malin.proschwitz@gs1.se

Seema Dueland

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 35

seema.dueland@gs1.se


Customer Service

Karolin Sild

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Robert Katic

Head of Customer Service

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

robert.katic@gs1.se

Ulrica Bråby

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Adam Kristiansson

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 43

kundservice@gs1.se

Jenny Leiva

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Camilla Löfroth

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Stina Aspelund

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 10

kundservice@gs1.se

Mikaela Stange

kundservice@gs1.se


Finance & Administration

Susanne Åkerberg

Head of Finance & Administration

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 48

susanne.akerberg@gs1.se

Ewa Westerberg

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 82

ewa.westerberg@gs1.se

Isabel Flores

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 44

isabel.flores@gs1.se

Christina Blomfelt

Tel + 46 8 50 10 10 10

christina.blomfelt@gs1.se

Åsa Strandljung

Tel +46 8 50 10 10 56

asa.strandljung@gs1.se